What happens if I remove Replo from my Shopify store?

  • Updated

If you uninstall Replo from your Store, existing pages and sections will continue to be available unless they are deleted from the Shopify admin.

However, these remaining pages and sections cannot have changes published to them, even if you make changes in the Replo editor. To publish new pages or edits to existing pages you must be on a paid plan.

 

Was this article helpful?